Contact

Contact

IPJ Ingenieurbüro P. Jung GmbH

Gottfried-Hagen-Straße 30
51105 Köln
Phone: +49 221 989493-0
mail@jung-ingenieure.de
Eppendorfer Weg 213
20253 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 4699610-0
mail@jung-ingenieure.de
Wipplingerstraße 23/3
1010 Wien
Phone: +43 1 5811319-0
mail@jung-ingenieure.at

Team

Antys, Christine
Phone: +49 221 989493-11
antys@jung-ingenieure.de
Birkelbach, Svenja
Phone: +49 221 989493-22
birkelbach@jung-ingenieure.de
Dietrich, Paula
Phone: +49 221 989493-26
dietrich@jung-ingenieure.de
Faruß, Claus
Phone: +49 40 469961-00
faruss@jung-ingenieure.de
Gourlis, Georgios
Phone: +43 1 5811319-12
gourlis@jung-ingenieure.at
Heller-Jung, Silke
Phone: +49 221 989493-0
heller-jung@jung-ingenieure.de
Holzer, Peter
Phone: +43 1 5811319-801
holzer@jung-ingenieure.at
Hug, Alexandra
Phone: +49 40 469961-00
hug@jung-ingenieure.de
Jung, Patrick
Phone: +49 221 989493-0
jung@jung-ingenieure.de
Kammerlander, Mathias
Phone: +43 1 5811319-16
kammerlander@jung-ingenieure.at
Kendlbacher, Matthias
Phone: +43 1 5811319-14
kendlbacher@jung-ingenieure.at
Lagopati, Sofia
Phone: +43 1 5811319-12
lagopati@jung-ingenieure.at
Mata da Silva, João
Phone: +49 40 469961-00
mata@jung-ingenieure.de
Müller-Bellé, Stephanie
Phone: +49 221 989493-15
mueller-belle@jung-ingenieure.de
Schneider, Christoph
Phone: +49 221 989493-16
schneider@jung-ingenieure.de
Stuckey, David
Phone: +43 1 5811319-812
stuckey@jung-ingenieure.at
Vehlow, Daniel
Phone: +49 221 989493-25
vehlow@jung-ingenieure.de
Delling, Meike*
Phone: +49 221 989493-19
mail@jung-ingenieure.de
* in Elternzeit / Parental leave
Phone: +49 221 989493-0
mail@jung-ingenieure.de